July 13, 2022

LIVE VIRTUAL EVENT  

Ecosystem Business Summit: How to Co-Sell with Hyperscalers

Starts In

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Mins

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

8:00 am - 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ET | 17:00h - 19:00h CET

Join the next Ecosystem Business Summit on Wednesday, July 13th from 8:00 am - 10:00 am PT | 11:00 am - 1:00 pm ET | 17:00h - 19.00h CET.

Co-Selling with hyperscalers is a massive opportunity. Enterprise spend on Azure cloud is growing rapidly, and customers want Microsoft and partner solutions to be sold together as one. Co-sell with Microsoft provides access to new markets, a powerful referral engine, and a platform for scaling your revenue growth.

Meet Dan Rippey who leads partner program and strategy for Microsoft’s Global Partner Solutions organization as well as two leading Microsoft Co-Sell partners - Seeq and Rackspace - to hear how they are driving customer and revenue growth by co-selling with Microsoft.

In this EBS event, you’ll learn:

  • How to grow your co-sell revenue with cloud hyperscale providers like Microsoft
  • Lessons learned on the Microsoft Azure co-sell journey
  • How to get the attention of the Microsoft field organization to grow your co-sell business
  • Connect with Other Partner Professionals

Senior Ecosystem/Alliance/GTM leaders from our current Virtual Ecosystem Business Summit include

Register Now!

Guest Panelists

Daniel Rippey

Program Director: Global Partner Solutions


Microsoft

Megan Buntain

Vice President: Cloud Transformation


Seeq Corporation

Matthew Lathrop

Azure Product Executive


Rackspace Technology

Grow Revenue Faster Co-Selling with Partners

Deliver What Really Matters to Your Company

Our Top Picks For You

Oops! Our content mills are generating content for the selection you've made! Give other selections a spin.
Oops! Our content mills are generating content for the selection you've made! Give other selections a spin.